Our Team

Our Team

Lydia Liu

Director General

lydia.liu@csbc.se

0046-706806688

Jane Wang

Direktor of Communication

jane.wang@csbc.se

0046-702920525

Jing Li

Event Manager

jing.li@csbc.se

0046-769331824

Sanna Zou

International Coordinator

sanna.zou@csbc.se

0046-764083998

Shijin Zhang

Corporate Communications Manager 

shijin.zhang@csbc.se

0046-736878309

Alex Huang

Local Service Manager

alex.huang@csbc.se

0046-700135185

Louis Fan

IT Manager

louis.fan@csbc.se

0046-725655926